Producto

Zona

Cassy Arellano
SUPERVISORA VENTAS carellano@endive.com T. +1 707-374-2111

Hortofrutícola

  • Ajo
  • Arándano
  • Espárrago
  • Frambuesa
  • Fresa

América

  • Estados Unidos
    • Norte
    • Centro
    • Sur
Cajeme Argote
GERENTE VENTAS cajeme.argote@planamerica.mx T. +52 1 351-107-7424

Vivero

  • Ajo
  • Arándano
  • Espárrago
  • Frambuesa
  • Fresa

Hortofrutícola

  • Ajo
  • Arándano
  • Espárrago
  • Frambuesa
  • Fresa

América

  • México
Laurent Bortoluzzi
RESPONSABLE COMERCIAL GRAND SUD-OUEST lbortoluzzi@planasa.com T. +33 776 025 155

Vivero

  • Espárrago
  • Fresa

Europa

  • Francia
    • Grand Sud-Ouest
Juan Carlos Calvo
RESPONSABLE COMERCIAL NORTE ESPAÑA Y PORTUGAL jccalvo@planasa.com T. +34 670 517 388

Vivero

  • Arándano
  • Fresa

Europa

  • España
    • Norte de España
  • Portugal
Martin Dabilly
DIRECTOR GENERAL shan.hun@aliyun.com T- 0086-15911681711

Vivero

  • Frambuesa

Asia

  • China
Emilio Fuertes
JEFE DE PRODUCTO FRESA efuertes@planasa.com T. +34 629 767 512

Vivero

  • Fresa

Europa

  • España
    • Norte de España
    • Sur de España
  • Grecia
  • Italia
    • Sur de Italia

África

  • Argelia
  • Marruecos
  • Túnez
César Salinas
RESPONSABLE COMERCIAL ENDIBIA csalinas@planasa.com T. +34 637 436 331

Hortofrutícola

  • Endibia

Europa

  • España
    • Norte de España
    • Sur de España
Manuel Garcés
JEFE DE PRODUCTO AJO/ESPÁRRAGO mgarces@planasa.com T. +34 607 350 788

Vivero

  • Ajo
  • Espárrago

Europa

  • España
    • Norte de España
    • Sur de España
  • Francia
    • Grand Sud-Ouest
    • Grand Sud-Est
    • Grand Ouest
  • Grecia
  • Italia
    • Norte de Italia
    • Sur de Italia
  • Portugal
Luis Hernández
RESPONSABLE COMERCIAL HUELVA lhernandez@planasa.com T. +34 648 044 190

Vivero

  • Arándano
  • Frambuesa
  • Fresa

Europa

  • España
    • Sur de España
William Jaguelin
RESPONSABLE COMERCIAL GRAND OUEST wjaguelin@planasa.com T. +33 7 76 03 20 91

Vivero

  • Espárrago
  • Fresa

Europa

  • Francia
    • Grand Ouest
Ron Kirby
AGENTE COMERCIAL DE LOS DISTRITOS DEL SUR DE CALIFORNIA, BAJA Y VALLE COACHELLA INCLUIDOS rkirby@planasa.com T. +1 530 638 6757

Vivero

  • Arándano
  • Frambuesa
  • Fresa
  • Mora

América

  • Estados Unidos
    • Centro
Agustín Leñero
RESPONSABLE COMERCIAL HUELVA alenero@planasa.es T. +34 699 964 340

Vivero

  • Arándano
  • Frambuesa
  • Fresa

Europa

  • España
    • Sur de España
Mathieu Marsais
DIRECTOR COMERCIAL FRANCIA mmarsais@planasa.com T. +33 608 026 577

Vivero

  • Espárrago
  • Fresa

Europa

  • Francia
    • Grand Sud-Ouest
    • Grand Sud-Est
    • Grand Ouest
Dennis Matsuoka
AGENTE COMERCIAL DE WATSONVILLE-SALINA(DISTRITOS DEL NORTE DE CALIFORNIA) dmatsuoka@planasa.com T.+1 530 710 4952

Vivero

  • Arándano
  • Frambuesa
  • Fresa
  • Mora

América

  • Estados Unidos
    • Norte
Jorrit de Vries
DIRECTOR GENERAL DE PLANASA HOLLAND BV jdevries@planasa.com T. +31 638 418 322

Vivero

  • Ajo
  • Arándano
  • Espárrago
  • Frambuesa
  • Fresa
  • Frutal de hueso
  • Mora

Europa

  • Alemania
  • Austria
  • Benelux (Holanda, Bélgica)
  • Hungría
  • Irlanda
  • Italia
    • Norte de Italia
  • Norte y Este de Europa
  • Países Bálticos
  • Polonia
  • Rumanía
  • Suecia, Finlandia, Noruega
  • Suiza
  • UK
Frédérique Ochs
RESPONSABLE COMERCIAL HORTOFRUTÍCOLA fochs@planasa.com T. +33 647 576 903

Hortofrutícola

  • Arándano
  • Espárrago
  • Frambuesa
  • Fresa
  • Frutal de hueso

Europa

  • Alemania
  • Austria
  • España
    • Norte de España
    • Sur de España
  • Francia
    • Grand Sud-Ouest
    • Grand Sud-Est
    • Grand Ouest
  • Grecia
  • Italia
    • Norte de Italia
    • Sur de Italia
  • Norte y Este de Europa
  • Portugal
  • Rumanía
  • Suiza
  • UK

África

  • Argelia
  • Marruecos
  • Túnez

Oceanía

    Mike Reed
    DIRECTOR COMERCIAL mreed@endive.com T: +1 865 850 4000

    Hortofrutícola

    • Endibia

    América

    • Estados Unidos
      • Norte
      • Centro
      • Sur
    Remi Rougeron
    RESPONSABLE COMERCIAL GRAND SUD-EST rrougeron@planasa.com T. +33 776 016 702

    Vivero

    • Espárrago
    • Fresa

    Europa

    • Francia
      • Grand Sud-Est
    Carmela Suriano
    DIRECTORA GENERAL ITALIA c.suriano@planitaliasrl.com T.: (+39) 0835 90 21 32

    Vivero

    • Fresa

    Europa

    • Italia
      • Sur de Italia
    Gonzalo Artés
    DIRECTOR COMERCIAL Y MARKETING gartes@planasa.com  

    Vivero

    • Ajo
    • Arándano
    • Espárrago
    • Frambuesa
    • Fresa
    • Frutal de hueso
    • Mora

    Europa

    • Albania
    • España
      • Norte de España
      • Sur de España
    • Francia
      • Grand Sud-Ouest
      • Grand Sud-Est
      • Grand Ouest
    • Grecia
    • Italia
      • Norte de Italia
      • Sur de Italia
    • Portugal
    • Turquía

    África

    • Argelia
    • Marruecos
    • Túnez
    • Resto de África

    Asia

    • China

    Oceanía

      Fonoage Vasile
      RESPONSABLE COMERCIAL SUDESTE EUROPA vfonoage@planasa.com T. +40 771 144 766

      Vivero

      • Ajo
      • Arándano
      • Espárrago
      • Frambuesa
      • Fresa
      • Frutal de hueso
      • Mora

      Europa

      • Alemania
      • Austria
      • Benelux (Holanda, Bélgica)
      • Irlanda
      • Italia
        • Norte de Italia
      • Norte y Este de Europa
      • Países Bálticos
      • Polonia
      • Rumanía
      • Suecia, Finlandia, Noruega
      • Suiza
      • UK
      Idiomas:

      Planasa