Product

Zone

Cassy Arellano
SALES SUPERVISOR carellano@endive.com

T. +1 865 850 4000

Fresh Produce

  • Asparagus
  • Blueberry
  • Garlic
  • Strawberry
  • Raspberry

America

  • United States
    • North
    • South
    • Centre
Cajeme Argote
SALES MANAGER cajeme.argote@planamerica.mx T. +52 1 351-107-7424

Nursery

  • Asparagus
  • Blueberry
  • Garlic
  • Raspberry
  • Strawberry

Fresh Produce

  • Asparagus
  • Blueberry
  • Garlic
  • Strawberry
  • Raspberry

America

  • México
Laurent Bortoluzzi
RESPONSABLE COMMERCIALE GRAND SUD-OUEST lbortoluzzi@planasa.com T. +33 776 025 155

Nursery

  • Asparagus
  • Strawberry

Europe

  • France
    • Great South West
Juan Carlos Calvo
COMMERCIAL MANAGER NORTH SPAIN AND PORTUGAL jccalvo@planasa.com T. +34 670 517 388

Nursery

  • Raspberry
  • Strawberry

Europe

  • Portugal
  • Spain
    • North of Spain
Martin Dabilly
GENERAL MANAGER shan.hun@aliyun.com T. 0086-15911681711

Nursery

  • Raspberry

Asia

  • China
Emilio Fuertes
STRAWBERRY PRODUCT MANAGER efuertes@planasa.com T. +34 629 767 512

Nursery

  • Strawberry

Europe

  • Greece
  • Italy
    • South of Italy
  • Spain
    • North of Spain
    • South of Spain

Africa

  • Algeria
  • Morocco
  • Tunisia
César Salinas
ENDIVE COMMERCIAL MANAGER csalinas@planasa.com T. +34 637 436331

Fresh Produce

  • Endive

Europe

  • Spain
    • North of Spain
    • South of Spain
Manuel Garcés
GARLIC AND ASPARAGUS PRODUCT MANAGER mgarces@planasa.com T. +34 607 350 788

Nursery

  • Asparagus
  • Garlic

Europe

  • France
    • Great South West
    • Great South-East
    • Greater West
  • Greece
  • Italy
    • North of Italy
    • South of Italy
  • Portugal
  • Spain
    • North of Spain
    • South of Spain
Luis Hernández
COMMERCIAL MANAGER HUELVA lhernandez@planasa.com T. +34 648 044 190

Nursery

  • Blueberry
  • Raspberry
  • Strawberry

Europe

  • Spain
    • South of Spain
William Jaguelin
RESPONSABLE COMMERCIALE GRAND OUEST wjaguelin@planasa.com T. +33 7 76 03 20 91

Nursery

  • Asparagus
  • Strawberry

Europe

  • France
    • Greater West
Ron Kirby
SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA DISTRICTS INCLUDING BAJA AND COACHELLA VALLEY rkirby@planasa.com T. +1 530 638 6757

Nursery

  • Blackberry
  • Blueberry
  • Raspberry
  • Strawberry

America

  • United States
    • Centre
Agustín Leñero
COMMERCIAL MANAGER HUELVA alenero@planasa.es T. +34 699 964 340

Nursery

  • Blueberry
  • Raspberry
  • Strawberry

Europe

  • Spain
    • South of Spain
Mathieu Marsais
COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR FRANCE mmarsais@planasa.com T. +33 608 026 577

Nursery

  • Asparagus
  • Strawberry

Europe

  • France
    • Great South West
    • Great South-East
    • Greater West
Dennis Matsuoka
SALES REPRESENTATIVE FOR WATSONVILLE-SALINA (NORTHERN CALIFORNIA DISTRICTS) dmatsuoka@planasa.com T.+1 530 710 4952

Nursery

  • Blackberry
  • Blueberry
  • Raspberry
  • Strawberry

America

  • United States
    • North
Francisco Murillo
STONE FRUIT COMMERCIAL MANAGER fmurillo@planasa.com T. +34 610 278 705

Nursery

  • Fruit of bone

Europe

  • France
    • Great South West
    • Great South-East
  • Italy
    • North of Italy
    • South of Italy
  • Portugal
  • Spain
    • North of Spain
    • South of Spain

Africa

  • Morocco
  • Tunisia
Jorrit de Vries
MANAGING DIRECTOR PLANASA HOLLAND BV jdevries@planasa.com T. +31 638 418 322

Nursery

  • Asparagus
  • Blackberry
  • Blueberry
  • Fruit of bone
  • Garlic
  • Raspberry
  • Strawberry

Europe

  • Austria
  • Baltic Countries
  • Benelux (Netherlands, Belgium)
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
    • North of Italy
  • North and East Europe
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Sweden, Finland, Norway
  • Switzerland
  • UK
Frédérique Ochs
FRESH PRODUCE SALES MANAGER fochs@planasa.com T. +33 647 576 903

Fresh Produce

  • Asparagus
  • Blueberry
  • Fruit of bone
  • Strawberry
  • Raspberry

Europe

  • Austria
  • France
    • Great South West
    • Great South-East
    • Greater West
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
    • North of Italy
    • South of Italy
  • North and East Europe
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Spain
    • North of Spain
    • South of Spain
  • Switzerland
  • UK

Africa

  • Algeria
  • Morocco
  • Tunisia

Oceania

    Mike Reed
    COMMERCIAL MANAGER mreed@endive.com T: +1 865 850 4000

    Fresh Produce

    • Endive

    America

    • United States
      • North
      • South
      • Centre
    Remi Rougeron
    RESPONSABLE COMMERCIALE GRAND SUD-EST T. +33 776 016 702 rrougeron@planasa.com

    Nursery

    • Asparagus
    • Strawberry

    Europe

    • France
      • Great South-East
    Alejandra Rovira
    INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER arovira@planasa.com T. +34 637 873 136

    Nursery

    • Asparagus
    • Blueberry
    • Endive
    • Fruit of bone
    • Garlic
    • Raspberry
    • Strawberry

    Africa

    • Rest of Africa

    Oceania

      Asia

        Rest of the world

          Carmela Suriano
          GENERAL MANAGER ITALY c.suriano@planitaliasrl.com T.: (+39) 0835 90 21 32

          Nursery

          • Strawberry

          Europe

          • Italy
            • South of Italy
          Gonzalo Artés
          SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR gartes@planasa.com  

          Nursery

          • Asparagus
          • Blackberry
          • Blueberry
          • Fruit of bone
          • Garlic
          • Raspberry
          • Strawberry

          Europe

          • Albania
          • France
            • Great South West
            • Great South-East
            • Greater West
          • Greece
          • Italy
            • North of Italy
            • South of Italy
          • Portugal
          • Spain
            • North of Spain
            • South of Spain
          • Turkey

          Africa

          • Algeria
          • Morocco
          • Tunisia

          Oceania

            Asia

            • China
            Fonoage Vasile
            SALES REPRESENTATIVE SOUTH EAST EUROPE vfonoage@planasa.com T. +40 771 144 766

            Nursery

            • Asparagus
            • Blackberry
            • Blueberry
            • Fruit of bone
            • Garlic
            • Raspberry
            • Strawberry

            Europe

            • Austria
            • Baltic Countries
            • Benelux (Netherlands, Belgium)
            • Germany
            • Hungary
            • Ireland
            • Italy
              • North of Italy
            • North and East Europe
            • Poland
            • Romania
            • Sweden, Finland, Norway
            • UK
            Idiomas:

            Planasa